Location

Smokey Joe's Apartment is located in an area with easy access to nearby attractions. You may drive or take public transportation to our hotel.

Directions to Smokey Joe's Apartment:

3-minute
walk from Yanchengpu Station KRT Google Map
6-minute
walk from the Peir-2 Art District Google Map
11 minutes
from Kaohsiung main station by taxi Google Map
22 minutes
from Kaohsiung International Airport by taxi Google Map 26 minutes
from Zuoying HSR Station by KRTGoogle Map

From Kaohsiung International Airport

By taxi: 22 minutes
By KRT: From Kaohsiung International Airport station(R4), transit at Formosa Boulevard station(R10/O5), to Yanchengpu station (O2). Exit 3 or Exit 4, Turn right on Wufu 4th Rd., Walk eastward for 6 minutes. Welcome to Joe's Apartment.

From Zuoying THSR Station

By taxi: 20 minutes
By KRT: from Zuoying THSR (R16), transit at Formosa Boulevard station (R10/O5), to Yanchengpu station (O2). Exit 3 or Exit 4, Turn right to Wufu 4th Rd., Walk east for 6 minutes. Welcome to Joe's Apartment.

From Kaohsiung Main Station

By taxi: 11 minutes
By KRT: from Kaohsiung Main Station (R11), transit at Formosa Boulevard station (R10/O5), to Yanchengpu station (O2). Exit 3 or Exit 4, Turn right to Wufu 4th Rd., Walk east for 6 minutes. Welcome to Joe's Apartment!

National Freeway

National Freeway 1 southbound, get off at Exit 367B- Zhongzheng First Road, turn right on Zhongzheng Rd., go straight and turn left at Wufu 1st Rd., Go along Wufu Rd. and pass Wufu Bridge, you will reach the intersection of Wufu 4th Rd., and Dazhi Rd. Welcome to Joe's Apartment!

Scenic Spots

Scenic Spots in Yancheng district.
Take a walk and enjoy the slow pace in Kaohsiung.

Love River
Sanduo Shopping District
The Peir-2 Art Center
Holy Rosary Cathedral Minor Basilica
Kaohsiung Film Archive
Kaohsiung Museum of History
Takao Railway Museum
TOP

地理位置

交通便利,坐捷運或自行開車、大眾交通工具,皆可快速到達就是公寓。還可周遊附近鹽埕區景點。

到達就是公寓交通

↓【3分鐘】
從高捷鹽埕埔站步行抵達 路線圖

↓【6分鐘】
從駁二藝術特區步行抵達 路線圖

↓【11分鐘】
從高雄車站搭乘計程車抵達 路線圖
↓【22分鐘】
從高雄國際機場搭乘計程車抵達 路線圖 ↓【26分鐘】
從高鐵左營站轉乘捷運抵達 路線圖

「高雄國際機場」

計程車 計程車車程約22分鐘。
捷運 乘紅線R4「高雄國際機場站」至R10/O5「美麗島站」轉乘橘線至O2「鹽埕埔站」,由3號或4號出口出站,左轉五福四路,往東步行約6分鐘,即可抵達位於五福四路/大智路口的「就是公寓」。

「高鐵左營站」

計程車 計程車車程約20分鐘。
捷運 於高鐵左營站大廳往2號出口轉乘R16捷運紅線至R10/O5「美麗島站」轉乘橘線至O2「鹽埕埔站」,由3號或4號出口出站,左轉五福四路,往東步行約6分鐘,即可抵達位於五福四路/大智路口的「就是公寓」。

「高雄車站」

計程車 計程車車程約11分鐘。
捷運 自月台層轉乘R11捷運紅線至R10/O5「美麗島站」轉乘橘線至O2「鹽埕埔站」,由3號或4號出口出站,左轉五福四路,往東步行約6分鐘,即可抵達位於五福四路/大智路口的「就是公寓」。

「高速公路」

自國道1號「中正路」南下交流道右轉直行中正四路至中正二路,過凱旋一路後略偏左往五福一路直行,過愛河五福橋至五福四路,即可抵達位於五福四路/大智路口的「就是公寓」。

周邊景點

周邊鄰鹽埕區和愛河各相關景點,
最適合散步旅遊。

愛河
駁二藝術特區
玫瑰教堂
高雄市電影館
高雄港
打狗鐵道故事館

周邊景點

捷運鹽埕埔站
TOP